We would particularly like to acknowledge the following people:

Rev. George Zee, S.J.
Rev. Harold Naylor, S.J.
Mr. Norman So
Mr. Yue Poon Leung
Mr. Leung Wai Kwong

Miss Chau Suk Man
Mr. Choi Wai Hoi
Mr. Chow Ping Wa
Mr. Daswani Ashok
Mr. Ho Fung Kuen
Mr. Koo Siu Chin
Mr. Lam Wing Hung
Mr. Shing Chi Keung
Mr. So Kwan Wong
Miss Tai Man Kei
Mr. Wong Wai Leung

Past Students' Association
Mr. Hung Hing Wai, Harry
Mr. Leung Shek Fai, Jimmy
Mr. Lo Chun Fai, Geoffrey
Mr. Percival Ho
Mr. Sam Yu
Mr. Wilfred Lam

Search Back to Section Content Back to Main Content